Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Monday 14 October 2019
RB Jo Bonham-Carter Singles Handicap Tournament 09:00 - 12:50 Roy Bradley Court 5, Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Yoga 11:00 - 12:40 Squash Court 6
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Tuesday 15 October 2019
Body Conditioning 09:20 - 11:00 Squash Court 6
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Wednesday 16 October 2019
Racketball Mix-in 08:50 - 12:10 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Junior Coaching 15:40 - 18:10 Squash Court 4
Thursday 17 October 2019
Yoga 09:20 - 11:00 Squash Court 6
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Friday 18 October 2019
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Club Night 16:20 - 18:10 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 4
Saturday 19 October 2019
Junior Coaching 09:30 - 12:20 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Monday 21 October 2019
Racketball Mix-in 08:50 - 12:10 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Yoga 11:00 - 12:40 Squash Court 6
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Tuesday 22 October 2019
Body Conditioning 09:20 - 11:00 Squash Court 6
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Winter Squash Team 1 Matches 19:20 - 22:40 Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Wednesday 23 October 2019
Racketball Mix-in 08:50 - 12:10 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Junior Coaching 15:40 - 18:10 Squash Court 4
Winter Squash Team 3 Matches 19:20 - 22:40 Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Thursday 24 October 2019
Yoga 09:20 - 11:00 Squash Court 6
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Raquetball Team Match 19:20 - 22:40 Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Friday 25 October 2019
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Club Night 16:20 - 18:10 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 4
Saturday 26 October 2019
Junior Coaching 09:30 - 12:20 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Monday 28 October 2019
Racketball Mix-in 08:50 - 12:10 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Yoga 11:00 - 12:40 Squash Court 6
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Tuesday 29 October 2019
Body Conditioning 09:20 - 11:00 Squash Court 6
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Wednesday 30 October 2019
Racketball Mix-in 08:50 - 12:10 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Junior Coaching 15:40 - 18:10 Squash Court 4
Thursday 31 October 2019
Yoga 09:20 - 11:00 Squash Court 6
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2019 HBI Consulting Ltd