Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Monday 18 December 2017
Racketball Mix-in 08:50 - 12:10 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Tuesday 19 December 2017
Body Conditioning 09:20 - 11:00 Squash Court 6
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Worcestershire Squash Team match 19:20 - 22:20 Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Wednesday 20 December 2017
Racketball Mix-in 08:50 - 12:10 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Junior Coaching 15:40 - 18:10 Squash Court 4
Racketball 2nd team match 19:20 - 22:40 Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Thursday 21 December 2017
Yoga 09:20 - 11:50 Squash Court 6
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Not available 18:00 - 21:00 Tennis Court B
Friday 22 December 2017
Pilates 13:10 - 14:50 Squash Court 4
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Club Night 18:40 - 22:50 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 6
Saturday 23 December 2017
Junior Coaching 09:30 - 12:20 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Monday 25 December 2017
Club Closed 08:00 - 22:45 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5, Squash Court 6, Tennis Court A, Tennis Court B, Tennis Court C
Tuesday 26 December 2017
Club Closed 08:00 - 22:45 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5, Squash Court 6, Tennis Court A, Tennis Court B, Tennis Court C
Wednesday 27 December 2017
Racketball Mix-in 08:50 - 12:10 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Junior Coaching 15:40 - 18:10 Squash Court 4
Worcestershire Squash Team match 19:20 - 22:00 Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Thursday 28 December 2017
Yoga 09:20 - 11:50 Squash Court 6
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Not available 18:00 - 21:00 Tennis Court B
Friday 29 December 2017
Pilates 13:10 - 14:50 Squash Court 4
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Club Night 18:40 - 22:50 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 6
Saturday 30 December 2017
Junior Coaching 09:30 - 12:20 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2017 HBI Consulting Ltd