Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Friday 16 November 2018
Pilates 13:10 - 14:50 Squash Court 4
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Club Night 18:40 - 22:50 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 6
Saturday 17 November 2018
Junior Coaching 09:30 - 12:20 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Monday 19 November 2018
Racketball Mix-in 08:50 - 12:10 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Yoga 11:00 - 12:40 Squash Court 6
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Warks Squash Match 19:20 - 22:40 Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Tuesday 20 November 2018
Body Conditioning 09:20 - 11:00 Squash Court 6
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Wednesday 21 November 2018
Racketball Mix-in 08:50 - 12:10 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Junior Coaching 15:40 - 18:10 Squash Court 4
Worc squash Cup match 19:20 - 21:40 Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Thursday 22 November 2018
Yoga 09:20 - 11:50 Squash Court 6
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Racketball 1st Team Match 19:20 - 22:40 Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Friday 23 November 2018
Pilates 13:10 - 14:50 Squash Court 4
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Club Night 18:40 - 22:50 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 6
Saturday 24 November 2018
Junior Coaching 09:30 - 12:20 Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Monday 26 November 2018
Racketball Mix-in 08:50 - 12:10 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Yoga 11:00 - 12:40 Squash Court 6
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Tuesday 27 November 2018
Body Conditioning 09:20 - 11:00 Squash Court 6
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Worcestershire Squash Stour 1 19:20 - 22:20 Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Wednesday 28 November 2018
Racketball Mix-in 08:50 - 12:10 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Junior Coaching 15:40 - 18:10 Squash Court 4
Racketball 2nd team match 19:10 - 22:30 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2
Worcestershire Squash Stour 3 19:20 - 22:20 Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Thursday 29 November 2018
Yoga 09:20 - 11:50 Squash Court 6
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Racketball 1st Team Match 19:20 - 22:40 Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Friday 30 November 2018
Pilates 13:10 - 14:50 Squash Court 4
Coaching 15:40 - 17:20 Squash Court 2
Club Night 18:40 - 22:50 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 6

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2018 HBI Consulting Ltd